Start | Yoga Knowledge | YOGA PATHS

The yoga paths

The Yoga way serve to achieve the goal of Yoga, Self-realization and enlightenment. Supports you will through the various training systems and properly balanced yoga exercises. We speak today of 6 Yoga ways, these are:

… Hatha Yoga         → Yoga the body
… Kundalini Yoga  → Yoga of Energy
… Karma Yoga        → Yoga of action
… Bhakti Yoga        → Yoga of Devotion
… Raja Yoga            → Yoga meditation
… Jnana Yoga         → Yoga of knowledge.

The individual yoga paths all lead to the same goal, the unity of body, mind and soul. Depending on what kind of personality you are or what part of his inner self you want to strengthen, one can decide and practicing for a path of yoga. The most widely practiced way in westlciehn world is Hatha Yoga.


Hatha Yoga

Yoga of the Body Read more …

Kundalini Yoga

Yoga of Energy Read more …

Raja Yoga

Yoga of Meditation Read more …

Karma Yoga

Yoga of Action Read more …

Jnana Yoga

Yoga of Knowledge Mehr erfahren …

Bhakti Yoga

Yoga of Devotion Read more …